Welcome to trend & chic!

Some months ago I decided to do a major rehaul of trend & chic and redefine what I want to do here in this space. It had started off with a seed of an idea as a fashion blog, but it had subsequently become home to a variety of things and, I felt, had lost its original focus and intent. I enjoy fashion, though at the moment I’m not very good at blogging about it.

There will still be variety, though this time with focus and careful selection. I’ll be posting at least once or twice a week (ideally twice). I’ll also occasionally reblog from my food blog, Z’s Cup of Tea.

To receive posts in your inbox, click to subscribe via email. If you’re a WordPress.com user, you can simply follow and new posts will appear in your Reader. You can also follow trend & chic on Twitter (@trendandchic), where posts will be tweeted via WordPress.com’s Publicize feature.

Leave a Reply

