Don’t Touch Me

“Don’t touch me. Not now, not ever.” – Howard Moon (The Mighty Boosh)

I love Internet memes but I’ve always left it to the pros – the ones who create the memes. Sometimes it’s hard to believe that someone thought it up first, especially the ones that catch on and apply to everything or become viral in their own right, like the creepy Willy Wonka one (Gene Wilder) or LOL Cats.

The other day I saw some screenshots from a movie with Chris O’Dowd and, later, I had to meme this particular screenshot. I don’t know what movie this is from. (I’ve tried, but apparently “Chris O’Dowd petting cat” is not specific enough.) The meme is paraphrased from Thor’s line in The Avengers, “Do I look to be in a gaming mood?”

20130630-233834.jpg

I used the iOS app Over for the text.

2 thoughts on “Don’t Touch Me

Leave a Reply

