Reading “Coriolanus”

After watching National Theatre Live’s broadcast of “Coriolanus” last night and that I enjoyed very much, I’m now reading the play. The Arden edition and Folger Shakespeare Library edition.

Published via Pressgram

One thought on “Reading “Coriolanus”

  1. I thought it was so brilliantly done! It was probably one of the few Shakespearean plays I literally knew nothing about. I think the whole cast was really strong and it was innovative how they presented it in such an intimate theater. I had never been to a live broadcast before at a movie theater and I was wondering if it would be worth it to pay the extra and this production certainly was worth it.

Leave a Reply

