Winter Is Coming… Paper Snowflakes

52b0989511b439.53630646

I haven’t watched Game of Thrones (save for the odd clip online), I haven’t read the books…but I couldn’t resist making these paper snowflakes inspired by the Houses in the show for my Dad, who has watched more than I have. I was only going to make one, then I made two… After I’d made four, I decided to take a break but it wasn’t long until I started again and, soon, had made them all in the course of the morning!

Earlier today I documented my paper-snowflake-making on Pressgram and tweeted the photos, as well. Here they are, in all their unique glory. 😉

Leave a Reply

